7place
24 votes Vote

Place the update button in the Help section. It could easily be pressed by an unwary user. If an update is available will users lose their registration, or does the subscribed version include a years worth of upgrades?

Whiterabbit-uk, 24.05.2012, 08:33
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

Aliket, 24.05.2012, 11:29
When users click the Update button, there will pop up a hint that tells users not to update, or the registered version will become unregistered.

Leave a comment